Southwest Metro Region
February 24, 2018: Maple Grove Senior High School, Maple Grove
Amy Nylander, Regional Director
awnylander@district287.org
952-237-2747

West Metro Region
February 24, 2018: Maple Grove Senior High School, Maple Grove
Angie Coffey, Regional Director
amcoffey@district287.org
763-550-7224 O; 651-303-5889 C

East Metro Region
March 3, 2018: Harding High School, St. Paul
Lea Kammerer, Regional Director
lkamm92@gmail.com
651-587-1935

Southern Minnesota Region
March 10, 2018: New Ulm Middle School, New Ulm
Lynn Montgomery, Regional Director
lmmont@aol.com
612-670-8281

Pamela Schroeder, Regional Director
pfschroeder@district287.org
763-550-7212

Great Lakes Region
March 17, 2018: Proctor High School, Proctor
Cheryl Hynes, Regional Director
chynes@proctor.k12.mn.us
218-340-4028

North Metro Region
March 24, 2018: Blaine High School, Blaine

Lynn Montgomery, Regional Director
lmmont@aol.com
612-670-8281

Lakes and Prairie Region
March 24, 2018: Horizon Middle  School
Heidi Twedt, Regional Director
hrtwedt@gmail.com
701-361-3241

Erin Froslie, Regional Director
efroslie@gmail.com
701-730-0238

State (Affiliate) Tournament
April 14, 2017: Jackson Middle School/Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy/Champlin High School, Champlin

Pamela Schroeder, Affiliate Director
pfschroeder@district287.org
763-550-7212