Southwest Metro Region
February 18, 2017: Maple Grove Senior High School, Maple Grove
Amy Nylander, Regional Director
awnylander@district287.org
952-237-2747

West Metro Region
February 18, 2017: Maple Grove Senior High School, Maple Grove
Angie Coffey, Regional Director
amcoffey@district287.org
763-550-7224 O; 651-303-5889 C

Southern Minnesota Region
February 25, 2017: New Ulm Middle School, New Ulm
Lynn Montgomery, Regional Director
lmmont@aol.com
612-670-8281

Pamela Schroeder, Regional Director
pfschroeder@district287.org
763-550-7212

East Metro Region
March 4, 2017: Harding High School, St. Paul
Lea Kammerer, Regional Director
lea.kammerer@spps.org
651-744-3064

Northern Minnesota Region
March 11, 2017: Proctor High School, Proctor
Cheryl Hynes, Regional Director
chynes@proctor.k12.mn.us
218-340-4028

Mary Schoettle, Regional Director
mschoettle@proctor.k12.mn.us
218-491-5735

North Metro Region
March 25, 2017: Blaine High School, Blaine

Lynn Montgomery, Regional Director
lmmont@aol.com
612-670-8281

Moorhead Region
March 25, 2017: Moorhead High  School
Laurie Johnson, Regional Director
laurie.johnson@moorheadschools.org
218-287-3018

Denelle Dauner, Regional Director
ddauner@moorheadschools.org
701-371-9519

State (Affiliate) Tournament
April 22, 2017: Jackson Middle School/Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy/Champlin High School, Champlin

Pamela Schroeder, Affiliate Director
pfschroeder@district287.org
763-550-7212